Il Maggiore - Theatre Season 2016/2017

Legend
Most visited attractions Culture and tradition Nature and adventure Music and entertainment Sport Families and children Piety Must-Eat Foods Wellness Unesco sites Rainy day?

Programme

The first season of Il Maggiore, the new Verbania theater, is coming.

A full calendar of events, from music to comedy, opera, theater, not to mention the dance.

Saturday, October 1 at 9 pm – Music
BERLINER SYMPHONIKER

Wednesday, October 26th at 9 pm – Comedians and Authors
Virginia Raffaele

Sunday, October 30 at 9 pm – Prose and...
Marco Baliani and Lella Costa

Friday, November 11 at 9 pm – Comedians and Authors
Teresa Mannino

Tuesday, November 15 at 9 pm - Prose and...
EDIPO. EDIPO KING – EDIPO IN COLONO
by Sofocle

Saturday, November 26 at 9 pm - Dance
STRAVINSKY NIGHT

Friday, December 2 at 9 pm - Prose and...
AS YOU LIKE IT
by William Shakespeare

Thursday, December 22 at 9 pm - Music
THE VALZER: STRAUSS AND THE OTHERS

Friday, January 20, 2017 at 9 pm - Music
STRING TRIO
Ludwig van Beethoven

Thursday, January 26, 2017 at 9 pm – Prose and...
AN AMERICAN IN PARIS
Musical tribute to George Gershwin

Saturday, February 4, 2017 at 9 pm
Tiromancino - concert

Saturday, February 18, 2017 at 9 pm - Danza ORLANDO – choreographic suggestions on "Orlando Furioso"

Friday, February 24, 2017 at 9 pm – Prose and...
FIILUMENA MARTURANO
by Eduardo De Filippo

Friday, March 10, 2017 at 9 pm – Prose and...
Emilio Solfrizzi
THE MIDDLE CLASS GENTLEMAN
by Molière

Saturday, March 18, 2017 at 9 pm - Dance
BOLERO

Saturday, March 25, 2017 at 9 pm - Music
THE ART OF THE CLARINET

Thursday, April 13, 2017 at 9 pm – Comedians and Authors
Ale & Franz
NEL NOSTRO PICCOLO – GABER, JANNACCI, MILANO, NOI

Thursday, April 27, May 4 and May 11, 2017 at 9 pm
Stories from the Odyssey

Friday, May 19, 2017 at 9 pm
I Legnanesi

For program details and to purchase tickets, please visit Il Maggiore official website.

Centro Polifunzionale Il Maggiore